P R O D U C T I O N S
 
 FAQ 
 Search 
 Memberlist 
 Usergroups 
 Register 
 Profile 
 Log in to check your private messages 
 Log in 

underground artists in the vein of Ken Kelly, Frank Frazetta
Goto page Previous  1, 2
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nuclear War Now! Productions Forum Index -> Main
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
BBR



Joined: 25 Feb 2009
Posts: 1096

PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2013 8:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

This Larry Elmore one is great! Just how I pictured the gang.
http://larryelmore.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/Crystal-Shard-.jpg
_________________
In death
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nuclear War Now! Productions Forum Index -> Main All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2
Page 2 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group