| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
doedsbo
Joined: 03 Feb 2012 Posts: 159
|
Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 12:20 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Pedro Valinho
Rua das Malvas 9, 6
Rio de Mouro, , 2635-108
Portugal
pvalinho@hotmail.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
13

Joined: 25 Jul 2007 Posts: 1504 Location: Nidaros
|
Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 12:33 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Thanks!
He's not getting his copies from me as I can only find one order he did through the Terratur mail.
Oh, well. Not much to do about it. _________________
| Wolfsturm888 wrote: | | you should straight go and fist yourself to death |
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
lordoftherim
Joined: 13 Jul 2010 Posts: 2424
|
Posted: Mon Mar 18, 2013 8:07 am Post subject: |
|
|
yowzers! what an opportunist KYKE. pricing on CdG and Dodsengel items are seriously cringe worthy. heavy metal stock market continues! _________________ trade-want list/available list- http://www.nwnprod.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=20339 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Abgrund

Joined: 19 Feb 2011 Posts: 466 Location: Germany
|
Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2013 10:48 am Post subject: |
|
|
| doedsbo wrote: |
Pedro Valinho
Rua das Malvas 9, 6
Rio de Mouro, , 2635-108
Portugal
pvalinho@hotmail.com |
This guy is regularly selling new records on Discogs for stupid prices. Seems that this lowlife rat is only buying music for making more profit.
Every label should stop selling records to those people. _________________ Tradelist: http://www.nwnprod.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=542354#542354 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
SFM
Joined: 08 Mar 2010 Posts: 661 Location: Toronto, Canada
|
Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2013 2:07 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| pestilentdecay wrote: | | SFM wrote: |
Huang mi
A5-1-803 Huarun Central Park
Qintai Road No.388
Hanyang Wuhan Hubei
湖北省, 430051
China
winterlong@126.com
Ebay user name:
mill*hwang
Long story short, He won a BLOODFEAST CD from me and got a really good deal on it too. He then lectures me via PM on how to properly ship a CD in the mail. I replied "yaya no worries, will ship your cd securley with 2 pieces of cardboard inside the bubblewrap mailer. no worries" . I recieve a notice from paypal stating that he requests $10 in return ( which works out he gets the cd for only $16.28 airmail shipping included from Canada to China). as the CD is slightly scuffed and the booklet is damaged he claims. If he wanted a 100% BRAND NEW copy then why purchase an original copy from 1990? |
Sounded so familiar I had to check and YES, name and address matches.
This same rat tried the same thing with me last year: messaged me to "send the CD well protected", then claimed it was damaged in the shipping and asked for a $10 refund. I saw from his feedback something similar had been going on earlier so I contacted another seller who confirmed the exactly same story. So I told this asshole to fuck off and lost nothing. Reported him to ebay and I think to Paypal too. Definetely you should do the same. In my case he used ebay ID thrash*metal |
Thanks for the info. I confronted him by telling him that I know he is THRASH*METAL and know what he is up too. He's not too wise as he's using the SAME address which i'm sure paypal will take note of. Now i'm waiting for my money back from paypal. _________________ Visit SKULLFUCKINGMETAL DISTRO for cheap underground extreme music!
http://skullfuckingmetal.blogspot.com/ |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Humus

Joined: 05 May 2007 Posts: 2623
|
Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2013 2:43 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Anyone know him?
Sebastian Ho
4F , # 13 , Lane 51
XingDong Street
Taipei 10590
Taiwan
Just filed a non-received item claim on ebay. All possible, only it seems that the lost-in-postal-service-rate for my ebay transactions is 10% and I'm getting sick of it. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Wolfram
Joined: 17 Jun 2007 Posts: 2056
|
Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:32 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| Humus wrote: |
Just filed a non-received item claim on ebay. All possible, only it seems that the lost-in-postal-service-rate for my ebay transactions is 10% and I'm getting sick of it. |
Yeah, strange thing that via eBay it´s 10% and via normal orders/sales it's less than 1%  _________________ www.new-era-productions.nl |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Pestkrieg
Joined: 21 Sep 2007 Posts: 1046
|
Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:36 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| doedsbo wrote: |
Pedro Valinho
Rua das Malvas 9, 6
Rio de Mouro, , 2635-108
Portugal
pvalinho@hotmail.com |
Also sells his stuff on eBay under the name black.imperial.blood and says he's a UK seller. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
DWP

Joined: 23 Apr 2009 Posts: 146 Location: Hell
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
UnholyMasochist
Joined: 12 Sep 2009 Posts: 285
|
Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2013 3:48 am Post subject: |
|
|
just received the info from a friend that our well known friend Henning Seefeldt is using another email adress now: tetel84@web.de
he wanted to buy something from him |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
darkdescentrecords
Joined: 25 Nov 2009 Posts: 2259
|
Posted: Fri Mar 22, 2013 1:29 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Humus wrote: | Anyone know him?
Sebastian Ho
4F , # 13 , Lane 51
XingDong Street
Taipei 10590
Taiwan
Just filed a non-received item claim on ebay. All possible, only it seems that the lost-in-postal-service-rate for my ebay transactions is 10% and I'm getting sick of it. |
Did the same thing to me. I posted his name in this thread. He is a scumbag shit head. He purchased through my store not ebay. He won't answer your emails and lies to Paypal. Crook. _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Poison_Child
Joined: 10 Dec 2008 Posts: 37
|
Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2013 3:38 pm Post subject: |
|
|
RIF OFF!!!
Heinz-Gerd Jörissen@yasmin1973
hy-joerissen@t-online.de
Buy 3 cds from him thru ebay, payment received & promised to send them..but nothing received after 4 months. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
SFM
Joined: 08 Mar 2010 Posts: 661 Location: Toronto, Canada
|
Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2013 4:04 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| SFM wrote: | | pestilentdecay wrote: | | SFM wrote: |
Huang mi
A5-1-803 Huarun Central Park
Qintai Road No.388
Hanyang Wuhan Hubei
湖北省, 430051
China
winterlong@126.com
Ebay user name:
mill*hwang
Long story short, He won a BLOODFEAST CD from me and got a really good deal on it too. He then lectures me via PM on how to properly ship a CD in the mail. I replied "yaya no worries, will ship your cd securley with 2 pieces of cardboard inside the bubblewrap mailer. no worries" . I recieve a notice from paypal stating that he requests $10 in return ( which works out he gets the cd for only $16.28 airmail shipping included from Canada to China). as the CD is slightly scuffed and the booklet is damaged he claims. If he wanted a 100% BRAND NEW copy then why purchase an original copy from 1990? |
Sounded so familiar I had to check and YES, name and address matches.
This same rat tried the same thing with me last year: messaged me to "send the CD well protected", then claimed it was damaged in the shipping and asked for a $10 refund. I saw from his feedback something similar had been going on earlier so I contacted another seller who confirmed the exactly same story. So I told this asshole to fuck off and lost nothing. Reported him to ebay and I think to Paypal too. Definetely you should do the same. In my case he used ebay ID thrash*metal |
Thanks for the info. I confronted him by telling him that I know he is THRASH*METAL and know what he is up too. He's not too wise as he's using the SAME address which i'm sure paypal will take note of. Now i'm waiting for my money back from paypal. |
HAHHAA Paypal didn't even believe his BS! They refunded my $ RIGHT after he esclated the dispute, I simply contacted paypal and informed them to look at my feedback and that his address is the exact same as his past address under a different ebay account. Which he was pulling exact same antics under. If he was still using his original ebay account and didn't lie about his CD being damaged then he probally would of been refunded. _________________ Visit SKULLFUCKINGMETAL DISTRO for cheap underground extreme music!
http://skullfuckingmetal.blogspot.com/ |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
FengisRipRider

Joined: 25 Nov 2009 Posts: 165 Location: Michigan
|
Posted: Thu Mar 28, 2013 5:14 pm Post subject: |
|
|
I recieved a tradelist and adress from this guy, I feel suspicious of this person. Has anyone ever made a trade with this person before., or know anything of him?
Cesar B. Famitanco Jr.
Zone 1, Mahayag, Buhangin, Davao City
8000 Philippines _________________ "It was the best of time it was the blurst of times." |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Morbid Obesity

Joined: 07 Apr 2011 Posts: 995 Location: Pennsylvania
|
Posted: Thu Mar 28, 2013 7:46 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| FengisRipRider wrote: | I recieved a tradelist and adress from this guy, I feel suspicious of this person. Has anyone ever made a trade with this person before., or know anything of him?
Cesar B. Famitanco Jr.
Zone 1, Mahayag, Buhangin, Davao City
8000 Philippines |
Davao City = ripoff |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|