P R O D U C T I O N S
 
 FAQ 
 Search 
 Memberlist 
 Usergroups 
 Register 
 Profile 
 Log in to check your private messages 
 Log in 

Cult of the Abyss demo tape out now.

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nuclear War Now! Productions Forum Index -> Main
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Ulstor



Joined: 14 Oct 2013
Posts: 17
Location: Belgium

PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 9:16 am    Post subject: Cult of the Abyss demo tape out now. Reply with quote

New deadborn entity from Brussels. In the vein of Grave Miasma, Dead Congregation, Lvcifyer...

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMkN3gwY_H8
Tape out now, 5 + postage. Order at: cultoftheabyssofficial@gmail.com



Answer His call, stare into it and fall into the Abyss.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OriaS



Joined: 10 Jul 2016
Posts: 293

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Great news!

Excellent material, I will get the tape for sure!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ulstor



Joined: 14 Oct 2013
Posts: 17
Location: Belgium

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2018 1:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Full demo up on bandcamp.
https://cultoftheabyss.bandcamp.com/releases
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nuclear War Now! Productions Forum Index -> Main All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group